クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Naïka St-Arnauld Hivon
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    We stayed in a cute little cottage on the property, it was small but enough for what we needed. We had a beautiful view of the water and kirkufell mountain. Perfect spot for northern lights! We could see them out of our bedroom window! There is a poney farm on site too. Breakfast was good, hosts were friendly.
    Kristina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月25日

    Great view, but other than that Youth Hostel atmosphere. We wouln´t go there again.

    The design of the rooms was not very stylish but rather functional. With its cheap vinyl flooring it reminded more of a youth hostel than a place where you pay 110 € each night. No soap, shampoo or hairdryer were provided and no fridge for guests to store their food in. Owners were generally friendly though they kept their distance and we´ve met greater hospitality in other places. Breakfast was quite simple, nothing special. I missed fresh fruits or some pastries.
    Rooms were very clean with a beautiful view over the water. Location is good for reaching everything else on the peninsula and it´s quiet.
    Jacolby
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日
    Nothing. This is an excellent place to stay
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was close to town but far enough away that you really felt as if you were staying in the country. Views from the common room were excellent giving an exceptional place to look out at Kirkjufell.
    Julie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    In comparison to other places that I stayed this accommodation was quite basic and the decor seemed old. The breakfast was very basic.
    There was a wonderful view of the bay from our accommodation.
    Shuk Ling
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月4日
    Everything was great except the weather
    Our room was a cozy little exquisite lovely cottage, we arrived at very bad weather and ended up staying in the cottage for the whole day, it was supposed to see the mountain view.
    Jessica
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日
    An absolute paradise! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, we had a private cabin all to ourselves with the most incredible views. Breakfast was lovely as were our hosts!
    Scott
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月2日
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. The dinner was amazing!
    _n_v
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月26日
    The location just outside the city makes for a beautiful view across the bay, and with a two minute walk down the road you get no light-polution at all, for good aurora sightings.
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月21日

    Fantastic location for those who want scenery and isolation!

    Loved the big windows in the breakfast room-great views to start the day! And despite the freezing temperatures, our cabin was really warm.
    Thorold
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月10日

    Great place to stay if your visiting the Snæfellsnes Peninsula.

    Nothing to not like!
    Great location just outside of Grundarfjörđur. We stayed in a lovely cabin which was warm, very clean & comfortable. Situated just across the inlet from and with a great view of the iconic Kirkjufell. Breakfast in the guesthouse was very good.
    Akash Maniam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月8日

    Good place, terrific view

    Great location and facilities, breakfast was very limited.
    Deb
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月6日

    A beautiful family farm house. Great house, nice people

    It was a little way out of town - not too far though
    Beautiful farm house been in the family for 4 generations.
    Patricia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月3日
    Marteinn was very friendly, his house is in a beautiful area of Iceland. He even let us pet his horses.
    Larissa
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月1日
    very cute comfy apartement with a good view from the terrace to see the northern lights. free parking, good breakfast. 10 mins drive to the next city. stunning view from the terrace.
    kanokros
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月25日

    Great room on the Snaefellsnes Peninsula

    Nothing, it was a great stay
    I loved this guesthouse! I would absolutely recommend it to anyone traveling out on the Snaefellsnes Peninsula. I think we might have even been upgraded because I swear I booked the shared bathroom room, but we ended up in the little house next to the main house with our own bathroom. It had a bedroom, a small kitchen and kitchen table with a big window looking out at the excellent view. Around 10:30pm we stood outside on the patio and watched the Northern Lights dance above us. Great breakfast in the morning (typical European breakfast + homemade rye bread).
    leah roca
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月20日

    Great location and privacy.

    The bed could have been larger but really couldn't complain.
    We stayed in a cabin away from the main house which was self contained and private. The cabin overlooked ocean. Unfortunately when we were there it was rainy and windy and we did not appreciate the views.
    Ron
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Chirodea Razvan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月17日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...